HPE Resources

I have been sitting here scrolling through blog posts of other students and thinking about possible ICT resources I could use as a future HPE teacher.  I seem to becoming across a common resource and that is Apps! So I ask myself, why did I not think of that myself??

Both Courtney and Ashley have posted apps within their blogs that can be used in teaching and for teaching of HPE that will be useful to my fellow students and other pre-service and service teachers.

Knowing and having these resources shared within the teaching community puts my mind at ease in relation to integrating ICT into the classroom in which ever context I end up teaching.

Author: angemc

I am a wife and mother of two (2) beautiful boys. We as a family are embarking on the biggest adventure of our lives and attempting to work, study and travel to see this beautiful country we call home Australia.

Leave a Reply

